Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Christine Chan Ms. Christine Chan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
KAIPING XIN SUI YING LEATHER WARE CO.,LTD
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Холст Сумки
Сервис онлайн
Christine Chan
Свяжитесь сейчас

Холст Сумки

Категория продукта Холст Сумки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Холст Сумки, Холщовые сумки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Маленькие Сумки Холста R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Холст - это долговечный материал, который также легко чистить и обслуживать, не теряя своих качеств.

Полотно, которое мы используем для изготовления винтажных рюкзаков, сумок или дорожных сумок, тщательно обработано, чтобы можно было перевозить все ваши вещи в городских и природных условиях, не заботясь о безопасности или долговечности.

Мы давно поняли, что наш современный мир быстро меняется, постоянно ищет способы адаптироваться, трансформироваться и развиваться. Вот почему наши модные, повседневные, рабочие, школьные или дорожные сумки сложным образом сочетаются друг с другом.

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christine Chan Ms. Christine Chan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
KAIPING XIN SUI YING LEATHER WARE CO.,LTD
Home > Products > Canvas Bags
Online Service
Christine Chan

Ms. Christine Chan

Leave a message
Contact Now

Canvas Bags

Product categories of Canvas Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Canvas Bags, Canvas Tote Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Canvas Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Canvas Backpacks

More

Canvas Travel Bags

Canvas is a durable material which is also easy to clean and maintain, without losing its qualities.

The canvas we use to make vintage backpacks, handbags or travel bags is carefully treated to be able to carry all your belongings in urban and natural environments without any concern for safety or durability.

We understood a long time ago that our modern world was rapidly changing, permanently searching for ways to adapt, to transform and evolve. This is why our fashion, casual, work, school or travel bags mix form and function in a sophisticated manner.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry